Going On Hiatus

Leave a comment

January 11, 2017 by Betty

Hey guys! 

I apologize so much for being inactive here on my blog. I’m been busy and just feeling kind of unmotivated to post anything. 


I have seriously contemplated deleting my blog account and just not doing it anymore. I have yet to actually decide anything but I am still contemplating it.

Thanks for being understanding and continuing to follow me and my blog posts despite mg lack of activity. I will be going on a brief hiatus of about a month or so. Either way, I will get back to you guys in a few weeks and let you know if I do decide to stop blogging. Again, thank you for all your love and support. 

Leave a Reply

