October Reading Wrap Up

Leave a comment

November 7, 2016 by Betty

Once again I find myself slacking off in my reading. I have been trying to force my way through a book I need to review but I only read a few pages, maybe chapters, at a time and then put it to the side for days at a time. And due to the fact that I refuse to just grab another book until I finish at least one of my need to review books, I have not really read many books at all. At this point I am just skimming through the book to make it to the end. Don’t worry, you will hear my review of said book very soon. In better news, lets get to the monthly wrap up already. After all, we are a week into November already.

talon

 

1.Talon by Julie Kagawa- 3.5 Stars

 

 

 
rotf

2. Rise of the Flame by K.N. Lee- 3 Stars

 

 

 

 

EoS

 

3.Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas- 5 Stars

 

 

 

 

kom

 

4. Kiss of Midnight by Lara Aiden- 2.5 Stars

 

 

 

 

sb

 

5.Storm Born  by Richelle Mead- 3 Stars

 

 

 

 

tq

 

6. Thorn Queen by Richelle Mead- 3 Stars

 

 

 

 

ic

7. Iron Crowned by Richelle Mead- 3 Stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seven books is actually more than what I expected to finish. Go me. Sorry for taking so long to get this to you guys. The past few cloudy days have made it so I have no wifi at home and it was killing me. At least you have it now. **sigh**

How did you do on your reading for the month of October?

Leave a Reply

