July Reading Wrap Up

Leave a comment

August 8, 2016 by Betty

Better late than never. July was such a quick and busy month, but still productive. I was able to finish 8 books! Although the quantity was due in part that I started the Fever series by Karen Marie Moning and began to read all of it obsessively. Like serious addiction to all the fae (not that I like the grotesque and evil Unseelie) and hot characters floating around. Not to mention it is set in Ireland so that was a MAJOR plus. The writing itself wasn’t anything special or fantastic but the most of the characters are quite original in their personalities.

HOWEVER, this is not a review of the series so I will stick to just telling you what I read throughout the month of July. Here goes:

  1. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ
  2. Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning 🌟🌟🌟
  3. Bloodfever by Karen Marie Moning 🌟🌟🌟
  4. Faefever by Karen Marie Moning 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  5. Dreamfever by Karen Marie Moning 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  6. Shadowfever by Karen Marie Moning 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  7. Beyond the Highland Mist by Karen Marie Moning 🌟🌟🌟
  8. Burn by Paula Weston 🌟🌟🌟

July was a great reading month for me. Now I await to see what August will hold for me. BRING IT ON AUGUST!!!! I AM SO READY!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

