May OwlCrate Unboxing

Leave a comment

June 24, 2016 by Betty

I know this is getting posted really late, but I figured I would do it anyway. I tried doing it last month, but the page kept freezing and the pictures wouldn’t load. It was a disaster, but here I am once again.

Anyway, The May OwlCrate Box, was my first ever book box from them. The theme was “Steampunk”, so I knew it was the perfect month to give it a try.

IMG_6195[1]

Here are the contents for the May Box:

  • Skeleton Key Pendant Necklace-Crystal Compass Designs
  • Steampunk Nail Wraps-Espionage Cosmetics
  • Metal Accessory-Eliope
  • Minimalist Art Print- Creative Daffodil Studios
  • Everland (with gold flash tattoos and letter from the author)-Wendy Spinale

I included a slideshow with the items in the listed order.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let me know what you guys think of it! Also, I will be doing a Q&A soon, so if there is anything you’d like to ask me feel free to included it in the comments below.

 

Leave a Reply

