May Wrap Up

2

June 7, 2016 by Betty

My May reading wrap up. Better late than never. I surprised myself with just how many books I finished. Although there were many nights…err, mornings that I stayed up until 1 or 2 or reading so I really should not be surprised. Anyway, here is what I read.

 

img_6285

  • Written in the Stars by Aisha Saeed  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • Archangel’s Blade by Nalini Singh 🌟🌟🌟
  • Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl 🌟🌟🌟
  • Halfway to the Grave by Jeanine Frost 🌟🌟🌟
  • One Foot in the Grave by Jeanine Frost 🌟🌟🌟
  • The Falcolner by Elizabeth May 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • The Vanishing Throne by Elizabeth May 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • Warprize by Elizabeth Vaughan 🌟🌟🌟
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • A Rogue by Any Other Name by Sarah MacLean 🌟🌟🌟
  • One Good Earl Deserves a Lover by Sarah MacLean 🌟🌟🌟
  • No Good Duke goes Unpunished by Sarah MacLean 🌟🌟🌟
  • Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover by Sarah MacLean 🌟🌟🌟⭐️

Many of these were just ebooks that were more filler books than anything. Do you guys have books like that? Books that are basically a one time read that you won’t remember about in the future? Also, have you guys read any of these books?

2 thoughts on “May Wrap Up

  1. Jess I. says:

    Wow you read so many books in May! I only read 4 because of school (finals and AP exams)… but I’m already doing much better in June! I’m really glad you enjoyed Written in the Stars; it’s been rec’d to me so many times when I ask for diverse reads so I’m excited to read it. ☺

    Thanks for stopping by Princessica of Books!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

