Free Gift for Preordering A Court of Mist and Fury

Leave a comment

April 15, 2016 by Betty

I think it is a safe bet to assume everyone loves free stuff. A lot of the times, publishers/authors try to give an extra incentive for pre-ordering books by offering free goodies. I for one, will pre-order if I know I will be buying the book regardless, so free book merch? Sign me up!

Anyway, even though it has been a few weeks already since it has been ¬†announced, I wanted to let anyone who doesn’t know that there is a free gift for pre-ordering A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas. It is the second book in the series so far. Anyway, the book comes out in the next two and a half weeks so you still have time if you want to pre-order and get the freebie. It is a tote bag with the front cover of the book on one side and a quote from the book on the back. Here is a picture of it.

 

Here is also the link directly to the form you need to fill out.

ACOMAF Pre Order Form

All you’ll need, aside from shipping address and you name is a picture/copy of your receipt showing you pre-ordered! Let me know what you think. I’ll try to keep you guys informed of any other pre-order gifts I know of, and would to be informed if you know of any!

Leave a Reply

