March Reading Wrap Up

Leave a comment

April 3, 2016 by Betty

Yay! I’m not late giving a summary of the books I read this month. Thank you so much Goodreads for helping me keep track. I would never remember otherwise. I did quite well this month. I’m ahead of my reading challenge. Read 10 books this month. They are as follows:

 

MARCH READ.JPG

  1. Marked in Flesh by Anne Bishop ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  2. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  3. Cold as Ice by Anne Stuart ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  4. Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor (finished the trilogy!) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  5. You Slay Me by Katie MacAlister ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  6. A Fine imitation by Amber Brock (LibraryThing Early Reviewers) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  7. Fire and Ice by Anne Stuart ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  8. A Lady of the West by Linda Howard (one of my all time favorite western romances)  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  9. Shadow Lover by Anne Stuart ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  10. Angel Creek by Linda Howard ⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Really enjoyed all of these books, although some more than others obviously. Only two got the 5 star approval.  How did you guys do this month? What books did you read? Which were your favorites? Do you have a yearly reading challenge? Let me know. I’d love to hear from you!

 

Leave a Reply

