February Wrap Up

Leave a comment

March 16, 2016 by Betty

I decided to throw my book purchases together with my books I read for February. Especially since I only got 1 book in the entire month! (I’m so proud of myself) And the only reason I got even that 1 is because it was a preorder from months back that was released in February.

First off, the only book I “bought” in February was, A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab. If you saw the review I posted a week or two back, you will see just how much I loved the book. Although, and my little sister agrees, it literally has the WORST (or maybe best?) cliffhanger you will ever read. Now I have to wait another year for the next one.

kill me

As for my February “Books Read” they are as follows. 

Feb. Read

I read a total of 11 books this past month. I’m proud to say I am ahead of my reading challange. At least for now. Anyway, the books I read were:

  1. Frozen by Melissa De La Cruz
  2. Daugther of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  3. Sage’s Eyes by VC Andrews
  4. Nellie by Cynthia Woolf
  5. Raised by Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  6. Walk On Earth A Stranger by Rae Carson
  7. Trial by Fire by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  8. Taken by Storm by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  9. Gifted Thief by Helen Harper
  10. Rodent by Lisa J Lawrence
  11. A Gathering Of Shadows by VE Schwab

And that’s all folks! Sorry it took me so long to post last months wrap up. I will post March’s on time. Promise. I’ll even start it and keep it saved as a draft until the month is over.
Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

