Shall I Welcome Myself?

2

December 13, 2015 by Betty

Guys this is monumental! I am making my first ever BLOG POST! I plan on including pictures, tidbits on my life, personal thought, but mainly book reviews. This blog is dedicated to books in general. I’m going to keep this post short because I’m not really sure what to say. 

Here’s a short blurb on me. I’m a girl. I’m 21 years old, and live in the USA. I read books in all my free time and love listening to music. I wish I could work in a bookstore, but I have contented myself working as a secretary in a construction equipment rental company. 

Anyway, I look forward to meeting and talking to other bloggers! Feel free to follow me here or on my other sites.

Adam I want you

2 thoughts on “Shall I Welcome Myself?

  1. comfyreading says:

    Welcome! I love your blog. Sorry I’m stalking you today lol. I can’t wait to see more of your reviews. Do you gave Twitter? If so mine is @comfyreading. My name is Kerrie by the way 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

